Rusk, you did it again

I know that I just gave Rusk some love, but they deserve some more. Not too long ago, one of my fave gal pals gave me one of my fave things – free samples!! I just tried the Rusk Deepshine Color Repair (that’s a mouthful, right?) and it was much more amazing that I expected. I used both the shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo gave a good clean, but light enough that my hair didn’t feel stripped. The conditioner made my hair feel awesome. Both smelled great, like walking through a flower garden almost – light and sweet, not overpowering. I have enjoyed most of the sulfate-free products I’ve tried, but these definitely rank among the best.

Leave a Reply

